Fafner is my new best friend

Of course it can’t beat the status of Gundam Wing as my favourite anime and long time lover, but still, being my new best friend is a huge compliment.

I present to you the reason. No, it’s not because of some (or even a whole lot of) bishounen.

Ooops. I’d be lying to say bishounen don’t come into the picture though. Obviously bishounens come into the picture. As well as the big shiny mecha they pilot. And their gayness. Of course. Of course.

OMG. LOOK AT HER. LOOK. AT. HER.

Minashiro Tsubaki. This is the first time I have preferred a loli sister to her bishounen hawt emo older brother.

Of course, a hot bishounen who says loads of implications-filled gay stuff doesn’t hurt either.

OH, SOUSHI, YOU OBLIVIOUS GUY WHO IS IN DENIAL ABOUT HIS GAYNESS AND SISCON-NESS.

The Fafner uniform is also one the nicest I’ve seen. So now I want to cosplay Tsubaki 8D Or anyone, really.

Go watch Fafner. Minashiro Tsubaki alone is worth it, and it has a lot more to offer than just her.

~ by Someone in the Universe on July 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
