Endless Gundam Wing.

History is like an endless waltz. Mariemaia Khushrenada/Barton.

I have officially watched everything of Wing, including Endless Waltz, 13 years or so late for Wing and 10 years late for Endless Waltz. Oh well.

That officially gives me the right to read spoilers! Except for Episode Zero stuff and things like that, but I’ve read them anyway so.

Now I really want every single one of the manga sidestories/minisequels to Wing. Especially Episode Zero. Gosh, I really need to see Duo more shota than he already is. Even though I don’t even like him the best, if you didn’t figure that out.

Nothing is ever going to match up to Gundam Wing. Ever, ever, ever.

Gundam 00 really pales in comparison to Wing.

I can’t believe I’ve finished every single episode. I feel so empty and emo now. D:

I need more Trowa and Heero, preferably not together.

~ by Someone in the Universe on June 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
