A Girl’s Room.

Not a normal girl, though.

My excuse for lack of proper content in the past few days is because I’ve been moving between houses. Convenient, isn’t it?

I present you with random pictures of my room.

Look top shelf! Deathscythe-Hell Custom, GN-005 Virtue, GN-001 Exia, Rubik’s cube, GetBackers poker cards, Gundam 00 poker cards, figurines, figurines, more figurines. Look downwards; An entire shelf of GetBackers manga, some still in their plastic wrap, with a couple of other series mixed in, another shelf with Fullmetal Alchemist, Hellsing, Loveless, Gundam Wing and Gundam 00 mangas, the HUGE stack of anime mangazines just behind my laptop, etc.

I LOVE MY ROOM.

Note that the main feature of the room is the stack of gunpla boxes. |D

My room is now livable in. It has been livable in ever since I transported my entire stack of manga here, made sure nothing died along the way, and brought over all my figurines and gunpla and my laptop. Next is finding space for my huge Kouga Yun illustrated poster.

Why does something tell me I’m not normal?

~ by Someone in the Universe on June 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
