Kurenai episode 6-8

Oh, he gets more and more endearing every time I watch Kurenai.

I really think I fell in love with him. *_*
Yes I’m a little slow in watching, was in Japan remember?

The developments in the show is starting to scare me. I would have loved it even if it continued on it’s flat plateau instead of reaching any climaxes or whatever. It seems like a confrontation is now inevitable between Benika/Shinkurou/Kuhouin clan. I’m scared of what might happen to Shinkurou ):

I wonder what’s going to happen to Ginko and Yuuno. Who will get Shinkurou? Or will it be Murasaki? |D I WANT SHINKUROU FOR MYSELF. His voice is enough to melt anyone’s heart.

Episode 6, the musical episode, is total hilarity. I love how Yayoi sings, I love how weird Yamie is, I LOVE HOW SHINKUROU SINGS. I love Shinkurou. ):

Overall Kurenai is still what it was at first – wonderful, sweet, lovely.

Apparently it will only have 12 episodes. I will be depressed when it ends.

~ by Someone in the Universe on June 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
