Gundam Wing fandoms!

ZOMGZOMGZOMG.

I think I am madly in love with Heero Yuy. I’m in love with Trowa and his awesomely weird freaky hair, on the brink of falling in love with Duo Maxwell, like Wu Fei but I totally hate Quatre. |D

Noin annoys me a lot.

Alliance is on Earth, it takes over the space colonies. Space colonies get pissed, each send one Gundam Meister PILOT to Earth to… level out the power? I’m not sure what OZ is doing, but Treize heads it? Zechs is under Treize. Uh. Is OZ a separate organisation from Alliance or what? I can’t remember where Darlian is from.

I’ve been very devastated over the non-acquisition of my Allelujah/Hallelujah figurines, so I guess I haven’t been paying THAT much attention to the storyline. My bad.

I am disturbingly obsessed with the OP and ED of Wing. I keep replaying the OP instead of watching the actual ep, kinda like with Macross and Triangler.

I love Trowa and Heero. Kthxbai.

~ by Someone in the Universe on May 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
