Figurine sale/trade? Gundam 00

So. I have 5 figurines from the Gundam 00 Portrait set 1 and 2. I have a Setsuna each from both series, Sumeragi, Lockon, Wang Liu Mei from Set 1. They’re new and in mint condition, albeit opened. They will come with the round blue CB platform thingo and the transparent plastic thing that helps them stand.

I WANT A HALLELUJAH/ALLELUJAH. NOW.

I am willing to trade Any, and yes I mean ANY of the 5 I have for either Hallelujah or Allelujah from the portrait set 2 series. You can even ask for 2 figurines for one Allelujah/Hallelujah. I am also willing to trade Either Sumeragi or Wang Liu Mei for Tieria (not very likely someone would want though, LULZ) My friend also has another Wang Liu Mei and a Soma Peries that she doesn’t want, so yes if you want to buy them you can buy them from us 8D Instead of those overpriced ones on ebay.

SERIOUSLY. I WANT AN ALLELUJAH OR A HALLELUJAH VERY VERY BADLY.

If you happen to hop by and see something and want to get Wang Liu Mei/Sumeragi/Soma off our hands PLEASE DO. Shipping price etc can be discussed privately.

If you happen to have an Allelujah/Hallelujah that you don’t want and want to sell, do also tell me so that I can discuss prices shipping etc.

Life seriously hates me; I want an Alle/Halle so badly and it refuses to give me one. >_> If I sound like a despo THAT’S BECAUSE I AM. I really want to violate the Allelujah/Hallelujah >_>

Lockon also hates me because I nearly traded him for an Alle/Halle (except that the person already traded her Alle/Halle in just before I asked. DAMN.) so I cut my thumb while breaking out the stand that comes with him.

~ by Someone in the Universe on May 19, 2008.

One Response to “Figurine sale/trade? Gundam 00”

  1. wang liu mei? can i have the pictures of it??

Leave a Reply

 
