Moved here.

Hmm. What to say.

I think my classmate found out about this. THIS IS BAD. I DO NOT WANT MY CLASSMATES TO KNOW. Although it IS rather obvious, and I don’t know what I want to achieve by hiding it BUT YES OKAY I WILL HIDE IT.

So yes. New, more fitting url? |D LULZ FUJOUSHI. I wanted ‘ore.wordpress.com’ at first but apparently they can’t be less than 4 characters… sad. ‘Ore’ really kinda suits me because even though I’m a girl I don’t behave like one and I’m quite ‘ore’-ish (in the Japanese sense – all the guys who use ‘ore’ instead of ‘boku’ or something.) and it’s also like unrefined minerals found in rocks. Unrefined defines me.

It’ll be a pain to fiddle with my widgets though, ah wells.

PLEASE DO NOT DISCOVER THIS IF YOU KNOW ME IN REAL LIFE. THANK YOU.

~ by Someone in the Universe on May 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
