Gunpla – Kyrios!

My male friend said that if he got a grade point of 4.0 on his latest math test he would buy me either a Kyrios 1/100 model kit (GUNPLA!!!!) or coffee.

He got his 4.0.

So now I get my Kyrios.

FWEEEEEEEEE.

I’m going to Japan from 24th to the 7th, and since it’s nearly $20 cheaper there I’ll buy it there and get him to pay me back. Or something D<

Expect to see tons of Kyrios related pictures after the 7th.

My first Gunpla!!!!! I CAN’T WAIT ZOMFGBBQWTF YAY <3

~ by Someone in the Universe on May 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
