[Update and check] Animes

Random thing to remind me of what I watched, want to watch and am watching.

Watched (I have tons of incomplete series, denoted by (I)):
GetBackers (anime&manga) (manga I)
Loveless (anime&manga) (manga I)
Gundam SEED Destiny
Gundam 00
Saiunkoku Monogatari (I)
Jigoku Shoujo Futakomori (I)
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
Princess Princess (I)
Scrapped Princess
Ouran High School Host Club (I)
Chrno Crusade (anime only I)
Inuyasha (I) not intending to complete
Shaman King (anime)
Diamond Dust Drops
Kimi ga Nozomu Eien (THIS IS LOVE)
Samurai 7
Hellsing (anime&manga) (manga I)
Vampire Knight (I) TOTALLY RUBBISH, not intending to complete.
DNAngel (anime&manga) (manga 1)
Mantantei Loki Ragnarok (I) Hate it, not intending to complete.
Digimon 1
Digimon 2
Digimon Tamers
Digimon Frontier
Digimon Savers (I)
Fullmetal Alchemist (manga&anime) (I)
Gankutsuou
Romeo X Juliet (I)
Otomen (I)
Deathnote (manga) (I)
Twelve Kingdoms (anime)
D.Gray-man (anime) (I) (not intending to complete)

Currently active:
Macross Frontier
Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch
Weiss Kreuz
Kure-nai
Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
Loveless (manga)
GetBackers (manga)
Fullmetal Alchemist (manga)
Baccano! (anime)
Gundam Wing
Choujuu Densetsu Gestalt
Earthian
Claymore (manga)

I’m pretty sure this is not all that I have watched/read. Shall go update this list when I can think of other things.

Also, I found in my local library today three Saiunkoku Monogatari novels in Chinese. (I know three languages. Two and a half, considering my Japanese isn’t good enough to be considered one language yet.) I NEVER KNEW THEY TRANSLATED SAIUNKOKU INTO CHINESE D: It’s in traditional Chinese text instead of the modern Chinese characters, which makes it slightly annoying to read, but since it’s Saiunkoku I guess I can make an effort |D It happens to be one of the very, very few shoujo things that I watch. And I like it! A lot.

~ by Someone in the Universe on May 7, 2008.

3 Responses to “[Update and check] Animes”

  1. Yup, knowing several languages is handy :) I know 2.31 languages :P

    I don’t know if you are aware of this, but MyAnimeList is a handy website for organizing your anime. I used to do that in Excel, but I don’t keep track of it anymore lol

    http://myanimelist.net/

  2. oO… Inuyasha!

    Someday… I will watch the remaning four seasons of it lol.

    Jigoku Shoujo, love love love this show.

    Gundam Seed/Destiny, again, someday i will watch it in its entirety

  3. Jigoku Shoujo is… nice but slightly repetitive. :0 Not too exciting, although when I overcome the barrier of not really wanting to press the play button, I quite enjoy it.

    Thanks for the suggestion Kitsune (:

Leave a Reply

 
