Gundam 00!

Today, because there was a 20% discount at Kinokuniya, the only place in Singapore where Japanese books/magazines are very easily available, I blew $87. Poor bank account.

Anyway I got the first 3 Official Files, and the April issue of Newtype and Animedia (which features Setsuna and Exia and the 4 Meisters, respectively) THEY ROCK LIKE SERIOUSLY I have been fangirling over them for reeeeeally long.

Anyway they come with loads of stuff. And some pictures that I’ve never seen before. There’s even a DVD with (if I read the Japanese correctly) Gundam Festival things.

I’m happeeeeee 8D

Anyway I also bought Hellsing 5, Choujuu Densetsu Gestalt 1 and GetBackers 12. Official files 1-3 and Newtype and Animedia. Gosh, they cost a lot o_O

Anyway expect some fangirly posts and things from me. Especially Gestalt review. If I actually get around to reading it. I mean, I have tons of anime stacked up, and now all the magazines to read. I haven’t even read GetBackers 10 and 11 properly, nor Earthian, nor even DNAngel for Oyashiro-sama’s sake. Damn.

I would just like to say that Gundam 00 is an amazingly entertaining and interesting series and I love it a lot, and I am currently screenshotting raws like crazy. Fwee!

~ by Someone in the Universe on April 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
